Blue Origin’s New Shepard suborbital launcher will loft six passengers, including the rocket’s chief designer, on an up-and-down flight to the edge of space Thursday. The commercial space company is expected to launch the single-stage New Shepard rocket from West Texas shortly after 9:10 a.m. EDT (1310 GMT; 8:10 a.m. CDT). The mission will […]

The post Blue Origin ready for fourth suborbital crew flight today appeared first on CableFreeTV.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.