The Purple Cap is offered to the main wicket-taker within the Indian Premier League and has been awarded for the reason that inaugural season in 2008. The Orange Cap is offered to the highest run-scorer of the season and has additionally been awarded since 2008. Over the course of the season, the cap modifications from […]

The post IPL Purple Cap and Orange Cap Winners List from 2014 to 2021 & More IPL Live News appeared first on CableFreeTV.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.